icon façade hotel flaubert trouville-sur-mer

A hotel with a view

Infinite, the sea ebbs and flows, its ever-changing blues a constant delight right in front of our hotel balconies. Being here under the half-timbers of our hotel so close to the immensity of the sea is a very unique feeling indeed, only possible in Trouville. Built in 1936, the architect René Morin chose the Neo-Norman style which blends perfectly with the coastline, so much so it has become one of its emblems. Almost on the beach, it is the only hotel in Trouville right on the boardwalk. Le Flaubert proposes no less than 31 rooms, they have all been recently redecorated, and the result is like an invitation to relax, unwind, contemplate and travel.

icon clé hotel flaubert trouville-sur-mer

Rooms by the sea

At the hotel Le Flaubert, 31 rooms await you, they are equipped with every comfort and you’ll find four different categories to choose from. Lulled by the rhythm of the waves and the Neo-Norman style of the recent redecoration, the rooms Cosy, Superior, Delux and Junior suite come with either an inland or sea view. Our « Master Sea » suite with its more than 40m2 has a view guaranteed to delight you; the multitude of blues in the ever-changing sky and the Channel are a painting that changes every day as you look out from the windows of your suite.

icon bottle wine glass hotel flaubert trouville-sur-mer

Bar and litterary café "Le Bovary"

After your days and evenings in Trouville, you’ll find your antechamber in our bar. Take the time to sit down, have some breakfast, or a drink later in the evening, make your plans for the next day, or relax after the discoveries and delights of the day. Lay back on the plump cushions, pick up your holiday read, the white and blue sea-inspired decoration will help you to unwind. Don’t have a book ? Just take your pick from our library, you’ll surely find your perfect read among among the books available.

Our Indian summer offer :

For any stay of 2 nights, the 3rd is free!
- from Sunday to Thursday between Sunday 25 September 2022 and Sunday 13 November 2022
- from Friday to Monday between Sunday 13 November 2022 and Monday 19 December 2022

book

Our press review

logo elle hotel flaubert trouville-sur-merlogo vanity fair hotel flaubert trouville-sur-merlogo le figaro madame hotel flaubert trouville-sur-merlogo elle hotel flaubert trouville-sur-merlogo vogue hotel flaubert trouville-sur-mer
background drawing hotel flaubert trouville-sur-mer

icon façade hôtel flaubert trouville-sur-mer

Un hôtel très en vue

Infinie, la mer déroule devant les balcons de notre hôtel l’indécision de son bleu. Se tenir sous les colombages de notre établissement, au plus proche de l’immensité, est un sentiment qui ne peut se trouver qu’ici à Trouville. Édifié en 1936, le style néonormand voulu par l’architecte René Morin a su parfaitement s’intégrer au littoral au point d’en devenir l’un des emblèmes. Les pieds presque dans l’eau, sur les planches de la promenade (seul hôtel de Trouville à pouvoir arborer ce titre), Le Flaubert vous accueille dans une demeure fraîchement redécorée offrant pas moins de 31 chambres, toutes invitant à la pause, à la contemplation, aux voyages.

icon clé hôtel flaubert trouville-sur-mer

Chambres s/mer

En poussant les portes de l’hôtel Le Flaubert, 31 chambres tout-confort vous attendent dans quatre niveaux de prestations différents. Bercées par les flots et le style néonormand de la décoration nouvellement revue, les chambres Cosy, Superieure, Deluxe et Junior Suite, bénéficient au choix d’une exposition terre ou vue sur mer. Notre suite « Master Sea » de plus de 40m2 ouvre quant à elle ses fenêtres sur les bleus changeants du ciel et de la Manche offrant un spectacle chaque jour différent.

icon bouteille verre de vin hôtel flaubert trouville-sur-mer

Bar et café littéraire Le Bovary

C’est dans cette antichambre de vos journées et de vos soirées trouvillaises que vous prendrez le temps de vous asseoir, prendre le petit-déjeuner, ou un verre à des heures plus avancées, pour préparer vos visites ou conclure vos excursions. Lovez-vous dans ses coussins, reprenez ce livre qui rythme votre séjour, l'ambiance marine, faite de bleu et de blanc vous invite à vous détendre. Si vous êtes en manque de lectures, la bibliothèque à votre disposition contient certainement votre prochaine aventure.

Notre offre été indien :

Pour tout séjour de 2 nuits, la 3ème est offerte !
- du dimanche au jeudi entre le dimanche 25 septembre 2022 et le dimanche 13 novembre 2022
- du vendredi au lundi entre dimanche 13 novembre 2022 et le lundi 19 décembre 2022

réserver

Notre revue de presse

logo elle hôtel flaubert trouville-sur-merlogo vanity fair hôtel flaubert trouville-sur-merlogo le figaro madame hôtel flaubert trouville-sur-merlogo elle hôtel flaubert trouville-sur-merlogo vogue hôtel flaubert trouville-sur-mer
dessin arrière-plan hôtel flaubert trouville-sur-mer